Member Login

Who We Are

Founded in 1955, we are the largest business-focused membership organization in the community.

Connect, Support and Promote a Strong Business Environment.

Our mission is to be a resource to Connect, Support and Promote a Strong business Environment. We fulfill our mission by providing programs and services that help our members be successful.

Our Organizational Structure

Executive Director:  Judy Hulterstrum

Events & Communications Manager:  Marla Thissen


2020 Board of Directors

President:  Steve Kosbab, Meeker Cooperative Light & Power Association

Vice President: Justin McGrawConway, Deuth & Schmiesing, PLLP

Treasurer:  Teresa Carlson, Christianson, PLLP

Board Members:

  • Rick Beecroft, Speedway East
  • Michelle Falling, Doosan/Bobcat
  • Dawn JansenCenter National Bank
  • Eric Johnson, First District Association
  • Beth Kannas, Walmart
  • Brian Lawver, Felling Trailers
  • Kiza Olson, Meeker Manor Rehabilitation
  • Naomi Opjorden, Ecumen of Litchfield
  • Rebecca Rue, Wood & Rue, PLLP
  • Sign-up for our eNewsletter

Litchfield Area Chamber of Commerce